Fifth Dominion - Clive Barker Fans -
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
Hellraiser Judgement
Anybody follow this?
The Last Illusion: L...
Forum Ranks
Official SPAM Thread...
Hottest Threads
RAWHEAD REX Colle... [34]
Clive Barker's Al... [26]
Welcome to the Re... [20]
Official SPAM Thr... [15]
Nightbreed: Direc... [12]
Random videos

Valerie On The Stairs

Latest videos
Open to Question with Clive Barker


Viewed videos
Open to Question with Clive Barker

Nightbreed: The Cabal Cut

'Clive Barker's First Tales' Book Just Released
Last month Clive announced that "The Candle In The Cloud" might be published in the next year to year and a half.
Well now it's official AND available to order.

Clive's very first novel "The Candle In The Cloud", written when he was 17, has just been released by his new publishing arm "SeraphimInk". Along with this is also the short story "The Wood On The Hill" which he wrote when he was 12.

This is a chance to look into Clive's mind from the very early stages of his writing career and to see how he and his stories have evolved.

The book is available in a regular cloth bound first edition as well as a variety of more collectible versions which can be found at his official web store :

-- Clive Barker's First Tales --

Pictured is the poster that is also available for purchase along with a free audio version narrated by award-winning narrator Simon Vance.

Be sure to check out the rest of Clive's official online store for more goodies.
Subterranean Press To Release 8 Clive Barker Books In 2014
Subterranean Press will be releasing several of Clive's stories in January 2014.

First up is "Chiliad: A Meditation". "Chiliad" consists of two interrelated stories, stories filtered through the melancholy imagination of a narrator perched on the banks of a river that flows backward and forward through time. The first movement, “Men and Sin,” takes place in the millennial year of 1000 AD. The second, “A Moment at the River’s Heart,” occurs exactly one thousand years—the length of a “chiliad”—later, as the new millennium approaches."

You can pre-order here:

Also in the works will be all six volumes of Clive's "Books Of Blood" series of short stories in hardcover using Clive's original dust jacket art. These will be released sometime in 2014.

"Six Destinies" (the novella for "Tortured Souls") will also be released shortly after the "Chiliad". This is the collection of short stories packaged with the "Tortured Souls" line of action figures from McFarlane toys. It will be fully illustrated.
'Midnight Meat Train' New Edition To Be Released
Dark Regions Press are releasing a special edition of Clive Barker's classic story "The Midnight Meat Train" from his best-selling Books of Blood (Volume One).

Three signed limited edition hardcovers will be available of the story, all featuring a new afterword and interior artwork from the author.

This edition of "The Midnight Meat Train" will include special content and more created and/or based on the story. In addition to the regular hardcovers Dark Regions Press will also release an ultra-deluxe bound in alligator skin and pages printed on an offset press.

"The Midnight Meat Train" by Clive Barker signed hardcovers to be release early or mid 2014.
Clive Barker's "Scarlet Gospels" To Be Released by St Martin's Press
This just in from Clive Barker's official site "Revelations":

"Clive is delighted to announce that St Martin's Press has acquired world English rights to publish The Scarlet Gospels, his upcoming novel featuring Pinhead and Harry D'Amour.
St Martin's anticipates a winter 2015 publication date - more from Clive soon..! "

This is very exciting news to many Clive Barker fans. "The Scarlet Gospels" is the much anticipated story of the meeting between two of Clive's most famous characters, Harry D'Amour and Pinhead.

This is the Pinhead from his "The Hellbound Heart" novella and Harry D'Amour who appeared in several short stories and the movie "Lord Of Illusions".

Fans have been clamoring for more stories about these two characters for many years. This particular meeting actually started out as a short story for Clive's short story collection but soon expanded into a full length epic.

Congratulations to Clive for this wonderful news and to the many fans who wait with baited breath at it's release.

Click Here For The Official Announcement:
Revelations - Clive Barker.INFO
"Clive Rising" The New Revelations Interview With Clive Barker
"Clive Rising" is the latest Revelations interview with Clive Barker.
Phil & Sarah Stokes, web masters of Clive's official Site "Revelations", conducted this on the 9th and 20th of September 2013.

As always, Clive gives lots of insight into his current work and plans for future projects. Included are mentions of his health, Scarlet Gospels, Abarat, art showings, Occupy Midian, and the Cabal Cut of Nightbreed.

Interview Link Below:
----- Revelation Interview #30 -----
Clive Barker Books Small Update
Clive just announced a couple of small updates regarding his upcoming book releases.

"...the next two ABARAT books,THE SCARLET GOSPELS, CHILIAD ,THE CANDLE IN THE CLOUD or BLACK IS THE DEVIL'S RAINBOW,many of which will be published in the next year or year and a half. "

And a title change:

"Time for a formal announcement of something I mentioned elsewhere today. I have changed the title of the fourth Abarat book. It is to be called ABARAT IV: KRY RISING."


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Users Online
Guests Online: 1

Members Online: 0

Total Members: 111
Newest Member: Dwightcit
Follow us
You can follow us through our :
Theme Designed by Ankur Thakur10,011,316 unique visits